aktuell produkte profil kontakt impressum  
 

kontakt

anfahrt
> Anfahrt (PDF, 70 KB)

Ingenieurbüro Lischka GmbH
Keplerstraße 1
D-47506 Neukirchen-Vluyn

Zentrale
Telefon +49.(0)2845.29 113-0
Fax +49.(0)2845.29 113-27
E-Mail > info@lischka.de

Manfred Lischka
Telefon +49.(0)2845.29 113-12
E-Mail > m.lischka@lischka.de

Dr. Armin Dittrich

Telefon +49.(0)2845.29 113-11
E-Mail > dr.dittrich@lischka.de

Herbert Schneider
Telefon +49.(0)2845.29 113-10
E-Mail > h.schneider@lischka.de

Dr. Heinz Lehnik
Telefon +49.(0)2845.29 113-13
E-Mail > dr.lehnik@lischka.de

Rainer Göhlmann
Telefon+49.(0)28
45.29 113-14
E-Mail > r.goehlmann@lischka.de

Christoph Musiol
Telefon +49.(0)2845.29 113-16
E-Mail > c.musiol@lischka.de

Marita Pöss
Telefon +49.(0)2845.29 113-17
E-Mail > m.poess@lischka.de

Martin Cieslik
Telefon +49.(0)2845.29 113-18
E-Mail > m.cieslik@lischka.de


Ina Bergmann
Telefon +49.(0)2845.29 113-19
E-Mail > i.bergmann@lischka.de


Henryk Gwizdz
Telefon +49.(0)2845.29 113-20
E-Mail > h.gwizdz@lischka.de


Dr. Philipp Scharf
Telefon +49.(0)2845.29 113-23
E-Mail > dr.scharf@lischka.de


Hans-Dick Terhenne
Telefon +49.(0)2845.29 113-25
E-Mail > hd.terhenne@lischka.de


Werner Busse
Telefon +49.(0)2845.29 113-41

E-Mail > w.busse@lischka.de

Frans Timmers
Telefon +49.(0)2845.29 113-42
E-Mail > f.timmers@lischka.de

Christian Clintgens
Telefon +49.(0)2845.29 113-43
E-Mail > c.clintgens@lischka.de

Monika Lukowski
Telefon +49.(0)2845.29 113-52
E-Mail > m.lukowski@lischka.de